Reviews

SINGAPORE’S FAVOURITE DURIAN

Featured & Recommended by

Most Awarded Durian in Singapore

Top Rated by

Beloved by Many ❤️

Because word of mouth spreads like wildfire

Google Reviews

The Best in Singapore

Rated 4.9420289855072out of 5

69 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Jingkiat
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- June 22, 2022
Love love the sweet red prawn, my personal favorite as it is not too intense like msw but still gives a nice milky taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Kelly Tan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- June 22, 2022
Yummy, the best red prawns i've tried in SG, much better than from normal durian stalls as the meat is larger and the taste is not diluted like some stalls
Rated 5 out of 5
Sharon
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- June 22, 2022
Convenient and great customer service, first box was abit watery, contacted their whatsapp and their reply was fast, received replacement box later that day, really baojiak! Happy customer at the end of the day with really good box of red prawn 🙏🏼
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 5, 2021
Great boxes of durian, very creamy and tasty everyone loved it, delivery was on time too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Soo Chee
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 4, 2021
Ordered 2 boxes yesterday to try, it was really worth the price. So much meat with small seeds and flavor is perfect, can tell is top grade MSW. 一分价钱一分货!
Rated 5 out of 5
Audrey
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 28, 2021
Love bittersweet durians and this was up to my expectations considering its not even old tree, will try the old tree and black gold next time
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 17, 2021
Children were craving durians quite late at night, ordered at 8pm and received at 10, very fast delivery and durians were still fresh, love the creamy MSW will order again
Rated 5 out of 5
Hui Shan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 2, 2021
The Mochi looks really delicious!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Instagram Feed

Keep Up to Date